Rooms at the hotel Faraon

 

One room of 16 square meters is equipped with comfortable furniture and appliances to every guest feel comfortable conditions. This room has 2 single beds, TV, refrigerator, air conditioning, wardrobe. The bathroom has a shower, towels. Balcony equipped with table and chairs.


Attic room with total area of 15 sqm. m with sea views and parking is equipped with all indispensable to every guest feel comfortable conditions. This room has 2 single beds, TV, air conditioning, bedside tables, wardrobe, fridge. On the balcony there is a table and chairs. The bathroom has a shower, towels.


Cozy room area of ​​16 square meters is equipped with all indispensable for guests' relaxation. The room is a TV, refrigerator, air conditioning, 2 single beds or a double bed, wardrobe. On the balcony there is a table and chairs, a magnificent view of the sea and pool. The bathroom has a shower, towels.


Standart 2 +1

Spacious room of 18 square meters with balcony has all indispensable for the rest: folding chair, a double bed, TV, refrigerator, air conditioning, wardrobe. Located on the balcony with table and chairs. The bathroom has a shower and towels.


This cozy room has everything you need to relax. The room has a double bed, air conditioning, television, refrigerator, table, chairs, mirror, wardrobe, bedside tables. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.


Deluxe one-bedroom apartment

A comfortable two-room suite can accommodate 4 guests. The room has two double beds, air conditioning, TV, refrigerator, table, chairs, mirror, wardrobe, bedside tables. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.


Two-room apartment with 2 bedrooms rooms and has everything you need for a good rest. The room has a double bed, 2 single beds, TV, air conditioning. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.

Номера отеля Фараон (Faraon)

 

Однокомнатный номер площадью 16 кв. м оснащен комфортной мебелью и техникой, чтобы каждый гость чувствовал себя в комфортных условиях. В номере расположены 2 односпальные кровати, телевизор, холодильник, кондиционер, шкаф для вещей. В ванной комнате имеется душевая кабина, комплект полотенец. Балкон оснащен столом и стульями.


Мансардный номер общей площадью 15 кв. м с видом на море и паркинг оснащен всем незаменимым, чтобы каждый гость чувствовал себя в комфортных условиях. В номере расположены 2 односпальные кровати, телевизор, кондиционер, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, холодильник. На балконе имеется стол, стулья. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабина, комплект полотенец.


Уютный номер площадью 16 кв. м оснащен всем незаменимым для отдыха гостей в отеле. В номере расположен телевизор, холодильник, кондиционер, 2 односпальные кровати или двуспальная кровать, шкаф для вещей. На балконе имеется стол и стулья, открывается великолепный вид на море и бассейн. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабина, комплект полотенец.


Просторный номер площадью 18 кв. м с балконом имеет все незаменимое для отдыха: раскладное кресло, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, холодильник, кондиционер, шкаф для вещей. На балконе расположен стол и стулья. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабина и комплект полотенец.


Уютный номер имеет всё необходимое для отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать,  кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, стол, стулья, зеркало, шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, есть набор полотенец.


Делюкс двухкомнатный

Комфортабельный двухкомнатный номер рассчитан на размещение 4 гостей. В номере есть две двуспальные кровати, кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, стол, стулья, зеркало, шкаф, прикроватные тумбочки. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, есть набор полотенец.


Двухкомнатный номер с 2 спальнями комнатами и имеет все необходимое для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, 2 односпальные кровати, телевизор, кондиционер. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.